Patience..

Good morning my fine friends! How’s everyone doing on this Tuesday? It’s about time I get back to work, after having 4 days off. They were heaven, though, and much, much needed to feel better! Smile Also helps that I am back at one of my favorite schools today! Always a nice way to return to work.

As you can see, nothing has been fixed on this good ‘ol blog Angry smile  Bluehost is not helpin me out and I am about ready to try a different web host! Today has to be better, though, so I’m glad you stopped by Smile 

f9359eff150584102ec974f845513694[1]

That’s what I keep trying to tell myself!

Yesterday afternoon, our realtor e-mailed me a new listing, which was beautiful, and I immediately knew I wanted to see it. Well, he works fast, and we went last night! It was so great, and I am in love with it! It is four floors, four bedrooms, two fireplaces, family room, gameroom. Everything I want! So, we’ll be keeping our eye on that one Winking smile 

oakridge

Picture of the living room when you walked in! There is a fireplace on the opposite wall, too!

Last night, Aaron and I also watched D’Jango Unchained! Anyone ever see it? I personally had a hard time following it all. I should just stick to comedy and romance! Ha It was very goory and a tad too gross for me! It was a great production, though!

Keep an eye out for another Trainer Tuesday post coming at ya later today!

 

Questions:

  • Have you seen any movies lately that you are in love with?
  • Have you seen Safe Haven? I really want to see that ASAP!

8 thoughts on “Patience..

  1. lifeandfitnessbyashley

    I’ve been dying to see Safe Haven! I LOOOOOVE Nicholas Sparks and actually met him at a book signing. (super nerd over here haha). I haven’t heard any reviews yet.

    Reply
  2. chasingchels

    That house is gorgeous! Joe keeps sending me listings for older homes he wants to fix up. I like the idea, but I also know I wouldn’t mind moving into something pretty. Not a battle I’m going to win, though, and he’s trying to pick ones that start out nicer so I don’t completely freak…he’s a gem 😉 I haven’t seen anything since Christmastime (saw Les Mis and Django both of which I liked…Django liking surprised me though…not my usual thing at all and I definitely closed my eyes for some of the gory parts), but I really want to rent Perks of Being a Wallflower since it was filmed here in the burgh 🙂

    Reply
    1. Fit 'N' Cookies Post author

      Thank you! I know a lot of people who get fixer uppers, and they turn out beautifully! However, I can’t envision things when it looks like crap! So, I prefer one that looks nice and pretty already 🙂 Oh my gosh there were so many gory parts in Django! Seriously, couldn’t contain myself haha

      Reply
  3. 123am

    Have fun house hunting! You’ll know when you find the right one!
    I haven’t seen Safe Haven, I want to read the book first. The previews look great, but may take some persuading to get my hubby to see it.
    The last movie I saw was Lincoln, which was good. My two highly recommended movies are Argo and Silver Linings Playbook. I haven’t seen Django but plan to so thanks for the warning about all the gorey parts!

    Reply
    1. Fit 'N' Cookies Post author

      Thank you! I heard great things about Lincoln, and forgot I wanted to see it until you mentioned it! Hopefully that makes it into my weekend! I did see Argo, but I just can’t get into those movies. I painted my nails and did my hair while my brother and fiance watched 🙂

      Reply
  4. jessielovestorun

    Sending prayers across the ocean that this house works out for you. It sounds and by the picture looks gorgeous!!! && just remember, if it doesn’t work, it wasn’t meant to be :).

    Reply

Comments